We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Settings in the Pref->Advanced tab are not saved

Description

Reported by Arkem Nosgat

Allow Multiple Viewers and Show Develop Menu seems to be never saved in preferences. No matter I uncheck them from the login page or from within an opened session, these settings are always checked back after restarting Kokua.

Environment

None

Assignee

Chorazin Allen

Reporter

Chorazin Allen

Labels

None

Variant

None

Platform

Linux

Fix versions

Priority

Medium
Configure